For information about Experience Guildford, please use the form below.

You can also telephone us on:

01483 452 163, or write to us at:

16a Tunsgate
Stevenson House
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 3QT  

Our registered company name is Elevate Guildford Ltd, company number 08276432 and VAT registration number is 153447413.

If you are after information about Guildford itself, please get in touch with Guildford Tourist Information Centre

 

Amanda Masters
General Manager

Amanda has worked in Guildford since 2006 for Eagle Radio and more recently, Surrey Chambers of Commerce. Her focus is to ensure each BID business feels supported and promoted and that Guildford remains a desirable retail and leisure destination.

Amanda@experienceguildford.com

07885 995 711

Stuart Craggs
Night Time Economy Manager

Stuart joined the team in March 2013 after 32 years serving the people of Surrey as a Police Officer. His role as Night Time Economy Manager is to work with licensed venues and the regulatory bodies to ensure a safe and welcoming evening destination.

Stuart@experienceguildford.com

07711 408 139

Charlotte Whitaker
Project Manager

Charlotte@experienceguildford.com

07885 995 719

Liv Pattullo
Business Support Manager

Olivia@experienceguildford.com

07715 660 217

Pete Lambert
Senior Town Ranger

Pete has an excellent customer service background, having worked in customer facing roles in Guildford town centre for several years. Having been on the other side of the fence, he is tenacious and ensures that problems are solved as soon as possible. 
                                                            
Pete@experienceguildford.com
Bluecaps@experienceguildford.com

07711 408 142

Richard Fisher
Town Ranger

Richard@experienceguildford.com
Bluecaps@experienceguildford.com

07711 408 140

Rosie Duhig
Town Ranger

Rosie@experienceguildford.com
Bluecaps@experienceguildford.com

07711 408 137

Emma White
Town Ranger

Emma@experienceguildford.com
Bluecaps@experienceguildford.com

07885 469 236